Reviews 

When searching for a top plastic surgeon in San Antonio, Texas, it can be helpful to read what real patients have to say about their plastic surgery experiences. Board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Michael Ablavsky is known for delivering exceptional care and beautiful results with compassion and confidence.  

Read real patient reviews below to learn more about what you can expect when you visit our San Antonio practice. Then, request a consultation with Dr. Ablavsky online or call (210) 942-6672 to get started.  

Google
65
5/5
Facebook
5
Realself
18
4.8/5

Featured Reviews

The experience was great. Dr Michael Ablavsky was very informative and attentive to every need or phone call. He is very masterful in his work and I would recommend him to anyone wanting to get cosmetic surgery done.

Business Owner replied on Feb 5, 2024:

We appreciate your 5 star review. Thank you for choosing Ablavsky Plastic Surgery, for your cosmetic needs!

Dr. Ablavsky does amazing work and I couldn’t be any happier with my results. His office staff and after care are phenomenal and he made me feel comfortable through the entire process. He was amazing from the first time I stepped foot in his office. I would highly recommend him to anyone considering plastic surgery. Best decision ever 🙌

Business Owner replied on Jan 29, 2024:

We appreciate your raving review Kristina!! Thank you for choosing Ablavsky Plastic Surgery to be apart of your surgical journey. We strive for quality patient care. Don't forget to tell your friends about us! ~ Ablavsky Plastic Surgery

I am really pleased with the results I've received from Dr Ablavsky. His office is very clean and well organized, and he has an outstanding team. I felt very comfortable and at ease being in the care of Dr. Ablavsky. My surgery was smooth, and he was available for any questions. This was my first major surgery, him and his team did a great job making it an easy and comfortable experience.

Business Owner replied on Jan 29, 2024:

We appreciate your raving review Mayra. We strive for quality patient care. Thank you for choosing Ablavsky Plastic Surgery to be apart of your surgical journey! ~ Ablavsky Plastic Surgery

Dr. Ablavsky was amazing since the first minute. Attentive, patient and outstanding bedside manner. His staff follows suit. He dissipated any fear or questions about the procedures I wanted and only 3 weeks out of my surgery day I cannot be happier with my results. Without any hesitation, I highly recommend him to anyone thinking about plastic surgery.

Business Owner replied on Jan 22, 2024:

Thank you Juliana for your raving review. We are excited to be apart of your surgical journey. Thank you for choosing Ablavsky Plastic Surgery! We strive for excellent quality patient care. ~ Ablavsky Plastic Surgery

El dr Michael Ablavsky es el mejor doctor .estoy muy contenta con mi resultado el y su equipo son muy amables me hicieron sentir muy bien Gracias por su trabajo.

Business Owner replied on Jan 22, 2024:

Thank you for your 5 star review Judith, and for choosing Ablavsky Plastic Surgery to be apart of your surgical journey. ~Ablavsky Plastic Surgery

My experience with Dr. Ablavsky is/was amazing never had a surgery done in my life this was the very first! Was very nervous but having Dr.Ablavsky and his team made everything so perfect. I would do it again because of how comfortable they made me during the whole process. Office staff was great also !! I love my result and would recommend anyone here!

Business Owner replied on Jan 6, 2024:

Thank you Alexis for your raving 5 star review! And for choosing Ablavsky Plastic Surgery to be apart of your surgical journey! We strive for excellent quality patient care. ~ Ablavsky Plastic Surgery

Dr. Ablavsky did amazing work on my chest! Lost 125lbs so I had excess skin. He performed a mastectomy on me and it looks amazing. Tummy tuck is schedule for next month. The office staff is as been awesome. So glad I chose him and his staff to assist me with my transformation.

Business Owner replied on Dec 6, 2023:

Thank you for your raving review Robert. We are happy to be apart of your surgical journey! Thank you for choosing Ablavsky Plastic Surgery!

Front desk staff is excellent, Moddy has always been there to help with any questions or concerns and my Dr Ablavsky is exceptionally attentive to his patients needs. You will not be disappointed using Dr Ablavsky’s services.

Business Owner replied on Nov 6, 2023:

We appreciate your review Veronica, and for choosing Ablavsky Plastic Surgery to be apart of your surgical journey. ~ Ablavsky Plastic Surgery

Dr Ablavsky is an exceptional doctor. He took very good care of my mother. The staff and Dr Ablavsky were patient, kind and very informative. My mother was very happy with her results and will come back again if she wants to do any other procedure. I highly recommend him.

Business Owner replied on Nov 6, 2023:

Thank you for your raving review, and for your mom choosing Ablavsky Plastic Surgery to be apart of her surgical journey! We take pride in our quality patient care. ~ Ablavsky Plastic Surgery

Dr. Ablavsky and his staff are extremely patient, helpful, and understanding. The kindness and professionalism that he has as he goes from consult, to surgery, to recovery is unparalleled to any doctor I have been around. I consulted with a few different doctors before deciding and I am so glad I returned to the first person I met with, Dr. Ablavsky. His work is beautiful and I am really happy with my results. I believe his skill pulls out the potential you have to be happy in your own skin. I recommend him to everyone I talk to that is considering any cosmetic surgery. Stop looking, don’t waste time with other doctors, and start your consult today!

Business Owner replied on Oct 7, 2023:

We are happy to be apart of your surgical journey Kristie, you look amazing! Thank you for your raving review and for choosing Ablavsky Plastic Surgery to be apart of your surgical journey! We appreciate the patient referrals too! ~ Ablavsky Plastic Surgery

Contact